What is the MBTI? MBTI Basics

The Introvert

The Hermit

Introverts represent solitude, distance, and detachment. You take joy in simplicity, calm, and self-preservation.

The Extrovert

The Explorer

Extroverts represent search, learning, and new experiences. You represent abundance, growth, and experience.

The iNtuitive

The Sage

iNtuitives represent wisdom, insight and a rich imagination. You have a unique perspective on the world.

The Sensor

The Everyperson

Sensory types represent normalcy, practice, and resilience. You are a family person and a friend.

The Feeler

The Helper

You represent caring and nurture. You show concern and attention to other people and the world around you.

The Thinker

The Reformer

Thinkers are focused on improving and bettering themselves and the world. You see the world in critical, objective terms.

The Judger

The Leader

Judging types represent leadership, drive and ambition. You symbolise control and order, honour and integrity.

The Perceiver

The Rebel

Perceiving types represent chaos, creativity and freedom. You are adaptable and flexible and march to the beat of your own drum.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Small Vs Big Letters 16 Personalities
16 Personalities

Small Vs Big Letters In The 16 Personalities

November 19, 2020
1 min
You're not a walking, perfect stereotype of your personality type. You're a unique person with your own position in the personality spectrum. In this article, learn how to use small...

Read this article

MBTI Dream job
16 Personalities

Tailoring Your Career to Your Strongest Cognitive Function

November 19, 2020
1 min
Every person has a dominant function, or intelligence or ability, which they can apply at work for success, flow, and higher productivity. Are you feeling stuck in your career? Are...

Read this article

The best relationship based on your Myers Briggs Personality Type
16 Personalities

The Ideal Relationship Based On Your Myers Briggs Personality Type

November 19, 2020
1 min
Have you ever wondered who you should date based on your MBTI or 16 personalities type? In a recent video I denounced the idea that you should date an opposite...

Read this article